Skip to main content

Bureau of EMS Awards

LifeSaving Award Reciepiants

The individuals and their respective departments that follow are recognized due to their exceptional performance in emergency medical care, resulting in the reversal of a sudden cardiac arrest. To be considered for future awards, fill out this form and email it to: [email protected]

2023 Recipients

Matthew Kroeger - Canton Fire Department
Dalton Moorehouse - St. Lawrence County Sheriff's Office