# Presidential State and Local Primary Election 2020 June 23, 2020 OFFICIAL/CERTIFIED RESULTS

# Including Machine, Absentee, and Affidavit Ballots

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES - NYS Democratic Party Presidential Primary

NYS DELEGATES TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION - from the 21st Congressional District

**COUNTY COURT JUDGE – Republican Party County Court Primary** 

**COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Conservative Party County Court Primary** 

**COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Independence Party County Court Primary** 

OGDENSBURG CITY COURT JUDGE - Republican Party City Court Primary

**OGDENSBURG CITY COURT JUDGE - Independence Party City Court Primary** 

#### PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES - NYS Democratic Party Presidential Primary (Vote for 1)

DEM CD 21: reported:	81 of 81	100.00%	
Ballots:	5,422		
Pete Buttigieg (DM1)	141	2.7%	
Amy Klobuchar (DM2)	55	1.1%	
Joseph R. Biden (DM3)	3,567	68.3%	
Tulsi Gabbard (DM4)	33	0.6%	
Bernie Sanders (DM5)	1,011	19.4%	
Michael R. Bloomberg (DM6)	43	0.8%	
Tom Steyer (DM7)	16	0.3%	
Michael Bennet (DM8)	12	0.2%	
Elizabeth Warren (DM9)	248	4.7%	
Andrew Yang (DM10)	69	1.3%	
Deval Patrick (DM11)	28	0.5%	
Total	5.223 100.00%		

## NYS DELEGATES TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION -

#### from the 21st Congressional District (Vote for up to 6)

DEM CD 21: reported:	81 of 81	100.00%
Ballots:	5,422	
Sarah H. Miller (F) (DM1)	662	2.5%
June F. O'Neill (F) (DM3)	3,068	11.5%
Toni Kennedy (F) (DM5)	1,263	4.7%
Jennifer Zhang (F) (DM9)	639	2.4%
Kelli O'Sullivan (F) (DM10)	309	1.2%
Dwight H. Stevenson (M) (DM1)	355	1.3%
Ronald P. McDougall (M) (DM3)	2,406	9.0%
Diana Klementowski (F) (DM5)	1,097	4.1%
Donald C. Carlisto (M) (DM9)	247	0.9%
Mark Lienau (M) (DM10)	102	0.4%
Sarah M. Tucci (F) (DM1)	661	2.5%
Lynne C. Boecher (F) (DM3)	2,188	8.2%
Kristi-Ann Lyga (F) (DM5)	1,004	3.7%
Christine M. Mooney (F) (DM9)	595	2.2%
Stephanie Bodensieck (F) (DM10)	224	0.8%
Gregory D. Young (M) (DM1)	343	1.3%
Michael J. Zagrobelny (M) (DM3)	2,505	9.4%
Jay Bellanca (M) (DM5)	763	2.9%
Jackson P. Lasarso (M) (DM9)	223	0.8%
Kevin M. Laake (M) (DM10)	138	0.5%
Michele L. Hill-Davis (F) (DM1)	443	1.7%
Sara S. Idleman (F) (DM3)	2.283	8.5%
Joseph Henderson (M) (DM5)	800	3.0%
Darlene M. Hayes (F) (DM9)	477	1.8%
Donna Trimm Calk (F) (DM10)	208	0.8%
Jeffrey M. Cox (M) (DM1)	280	1.0%
Michael S. Cashman (M) (DM3)	2,032	7.6%
Patrick Nelson (M) (DM5)	1,033	3.9%
Scott M. Dolan (M) (DM9)	309	1.2%
Orion G. Harrison (M) (DM10)	119	0.4%

Total

#### COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Republican Party County Court Primary (Vote for 1)

Total	4,943	100.00%
Write-in	5	0.1%
Greg Storie (RPR)	3,685	74.6%
Nicole M. Duvé (RPR)	1,253	25.3%
Ballots:	5,010	
Republican County Court Judge:	reported: 81 of 81	100.00%

#### COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Conservative Party County Court Primary (Vote for 1)

Total	176 100.00%	
Write-in	1	0.6%
Greg Storie (CNP)	140	79.5%
Nicole M. Duvé (CNP)	35	19.9%
Ballots:	203	
Conservative County Court Judge: reported:	81 of 81	100.00%

#### COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Independence County Court Primary (Vote for 1)

Total	391	100.00%
Write-in	0	0.00%
Greg Storie (INP)	201	51.4%
Nicole M. Duvé (INP)	190	48.6%
Ballots:	403	
Independence County Court Judge: re	ported: 81 of 81	100.00%

## CITY COURT JUDGE - Republican Party City Court Primary (Vote for 1)

 Republican City Court Judge: reported: 6 of 6 100.00%

 Ballots:
 456

 Ramona Breen (RPR)
 154 35.6%

 Marcia L. LeMay (RPR)
 279 64.4%

 Write-in
 0 0.00%

 Total
 433 100.00%

## CITY COURT JUDGE - Independence Party City Court Primary (Vote for 1)

Total	64 100.00%	
Write-in	0	0.00%
Marcia L. LeMay (INP)	47	73.4%
Ramona Breen (INP)	17	26.6%
Ballots:	64	
Independence City Court Judge: reported:	6 of 6	100.00%