## Statement of the County Board of Canvassers of the County of *St. Lawrence County* in relation to the votes cast in the Primary Election, June 22, 2021

The County Board of Canvassers of the County of *St. Lawrence* having met at the *St. Lawrence County Board of Elections* on June 30, 2021, to canvass the votes given in the several Election Districts of said County, at the Primary Election held on the twenty second day of June in the year aforesaid, do certify as follows:

OFFICE	PARTY	# of VOTES	CANDIDATE
Canton Superintendent of Highways	Republican	172	Steven Smith
Canton Superintendent of Highways	Republican	114	Jim Gibson
Canton Superintendent of Highways	Conservative	7	Jim Gibson
Canton Superintendent of Highways	Conservative	4	Steven Smith
Conservative County Committee Canton Distri	Conservative	0	John F. Hill
Conservative County Committee Canton Distri	Conservative	0	Timothy Boyd
Conservative County Committee Canton Distri	Conservative	0	MJ Erickson
Clifton Superintendent of Highways	Republican	70	Kelly J. Smith II
Clifton Superintendent of Highways	Republican	21	Craig Perrault
Colton Supervisor	Republican	48	Peggy L. Mousaw
Colton Supervisor	Republican	102	Ronnie Robert
Fowler Councilman (Vote for any 2)	Republican	65	Lynn E. Bishop
Fowler Councilman (Vote for any 2)	Republican	61	Michael J. Cappellino
Fowler Councilman (Vote for any 2)	Republican	95	Scott Anthony Cleveland
Hammond Superintendent of Highways	Republican	72	Ted Elk
Hammond Superintendent of Highways	Republican	66	Roger Hadlock
Louisville Councilman (Vote for any 2)	Democratic	87	Shawn Thompson
Louisville Councilman (Vote for any 2)	Democratic	89	Nancy Charleston
Louisville Councilman (Vote for any 2)	Democratic	44	Roy A. Beshaw
Morristown Town Clerk	Republican	56	Leanna Moquin
Morristown Town Clerk	Republican	127	Jill Sullivan
Morristown Town Clerk	Conservative	1	Leanna Moquin
Morristown Town Clerk	Conservative	6	Jill Sullivan
Norfolk Councilman (Vote for any 2)	Democratic	76	Jean Gang
Norfolk Councilman (Vote for any 2)	Democratic	101	Richard Bump
Norfolk Councilman (Vote for any 2)	Democratic	45	Robert Harvey
Russell Town Justice	Republican	24	Marty Dumoulin
Russell Town Justice	Republican	17	Gregory Jenne

We certify this statement to be correct, and have caused the same to be attested by the signature of the members of this Board, there being *two* members in said Board, this *30th* day of *June*, *2021*.

Jennie H. Bacon	Junieth Bacon
Thomas A. Nichols	Thomas A Mark