## Statement of the County Board of Canvassers of the County of St. Lawrence County in relation to the votes cast in the General Election, November 3, 2020

The County Board of Canvassers of the County of *St. Lawrence* having met at the *St. Lawrence County Board of Elections* on *November 19, 2020*, to canvass the votes given in the several Election Districts of said County, at the General Election held on the Third day of November in the year aforesaid, do certify as follows:

OFFICE	PARTY	Votes	CANDIDATE
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	DEM, WOR	19,361	Joseph R. Biden
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	REP, CON	24,608	Donald J. Trump
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	GRE	201	Howie Hawkins
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	LIB	437	Jo Jorgensen
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	IND	172	Brock Pierce
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 21ST DI	DEM, WOR	18,375	Tedra L. Cobb
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 21ST DI	REP, CON, IND	26,138	Elise M. Stefanik
STATE SENATE 45TH	DEM, WOR	1,117	Kimberly A. Davis
STATE SENATE 45TH	REP, CON, IND	2,046	Daniel G. Stec
STATE SENATE 47TH	REP, CON, IND	12,783	Joseph A. Griffo
STATE SENATE 48TH	REP, CON, IND	18,914	Patricia A. Ritchie
MEMBER OF ASSEMBLY 115TH	DEM, WOR, IND	1,357	D. Billy Jones
MEMBER OF ASSEMBLY 116TH	DEM	11,106	Alex V. Hammond
MEMBER OF ASSEMBLY 116TH	REP, CON, IND	15,412	Mark C. Walczyk
MEMBER OF ASSEMBLY 117TH	REP, CON, IND	4,987	Kenneth Blankenbush
MEMBER OF ASSEMBLY 118TH	REP, CON, IND, SAM	6,234	Robert J. Smullen
COUNTY COURT JUDGE	DEM, WOR	19,199	Nicole M. Duvé
COUNTY COURT JUDGE	REP, CON, IND	24,636	Greg Storie
TREASURER	DEM	25,156	Renee M. Cole
LEGISLATOR - DISTRICT 5 (2 Year Unexpi	DEM, BLK	976	Amber L. Ormasen
LEGISLATOR - DISTRICT 5 (2 Year Unexpi	REP, CON, IND	1,260	Harry A. Smithers, II
LEGISLATOR - DISTRICT 10 (2 Year Unexp	DEM, BLK	867	Margaret Garner Haggard
LEGISLATOR - DISTRICT 10 (2 Year Unexp	REP, CON, IND	327	Brenda L. Spurbeck
LEGISLATOR - DISTRICT 11 (2 Year Unexp	DEM, BLK	1,478	Suzanne M. Fiacco
LEGISLATOR - DISTRICT 11 (2 Year Unexp	REP, CON, IND	1,342	Chad Colbert
CANTON TOWN JUSTICE	REP, CON, IND	2,257	Rachelle L. Foster
CANTON TOWN JUSTICE	BLK	1,063	Rosemary Philips
DEPEYSTER TOWN JUSTICE	Write in	25	Cynthia Weaver
FINE SUPERVISOR (1 YR UNEXPIRED TER	Write in	38	Jeremy Thompson
FOWLER TOWN JUSTICE	DEM	218	Kim Reed
FOWLER TOWN JUSTICE	REP	805	Timothy Knowlton
FOWLER COUNCILMAN (1YR UNEXPIRED	DEM	403	Leo Knight, Jr.
FOWLER COUNCILMAN (1YR UNEXPIRED	REP	582	Scott Anthony Cleveland
GOUVERNEUR TOWN JUSTICE	DEM, REP	1,860	Travis E. Dann
HAMMOND TOWN JUSTICE	DEM	231	Sonja Kocan
HAMMOND TOWN JUSTICE	BLK	305	Rhonda R. Cazziol
HERMON TOWN JUSTICE	REP	370	Chris Velez
LOUISVILLE TOWN JUSTICE	DEM	1,116	Michael J. LeCuyer
MACOMB TOWN CLERK (3 YR UNEXPIRE		358	Kathleen E. VanSant
MACOMB TOWN JUSTICE	BLK	190	John Ceresoli
NORFOLK TOWN CLERK (1YR UNEXPIRED		1,404	Jill M. Molnar
PARISHVILLE TOWN JUSTICE	REP	832	Lester E. Gale, Jr.
OGDENSBURG CITY COURT JUDGE	DEM, REP,WOR, IND	2,995	Marcia L. LeMay
OGDENSBURG CITY COURT JUDGE	CON	652	Ramona Breen
GOUVERNEUR VILLAGE TRUSTEES	DEM, REP	1,062	Troy Besaw
GOUVERNEUR VILLAGE TRUSTEES	DEM, REP	1,070	Charles Newvine
HEUVELTON VILLAGE TRUSTEE	REP	288	Carol A. Basford
HEUVELTON VILLAGE TRUSTEE	REP	263	Erie Jack Wood
MASSENA VILLAGE JUSTICE (2 YEAR UNE		2,743	Diana Dufresne
MASSENA VILLAGE TRUSTEE	DEM	2,622	Francis Carvel
MASSENA VILLAGE TRUSTEE	DEM	2,670	Greg Paquin
RENSSELAER FALLS VILLAGE TRUSTEE	BLK	85	Charles Fifield
RENSSELAER FALLS VILLAGE TRUSTEE	BLK	85	Connie McAllister

WADDINGTON VILLAGE TRUSTEE	DEM, BLK	308	Benny O. Fairchild
	,		,
WADDINGTON VILLAGE TRUSTEE	DEM	254	Sean McGee
WADDINGTON VILLAGE TRUSTEE	REP, BLK	252	Michael G. Miller
WADDINGTON VILLAGE TRUSTEE	REP, BLK	307	James S. Thew
	Shall the elective office of Town of Hammond Highway Superintendent be		
	abolished effective January 1,2022 and the position of Highway Superintendent		
Town of Hammond Proposal	be an appointive office of the Town thereafter?		
	YES	110	
	NO	457	

We certify this statement to be correct, and have caused the same to be attested by the signature of the members of this Board, there being *two* members in said Board, this *19th* day of *November*, *2020*.

Jennie H. Bacon	Junie H. Bacon
Thomas A. Nichols	Themes A North