

Official Absentee Ballot for the General Election - November 5, 2024

- 1. Mark the oval to the left of the name of your choice.
 2. To vote for a candidate whose name is not printed on the ballot, print the name clearly in the box labeled "Write-In" staving within the box.
- 3. Any mark or writing outside the spaces provided for voting may void the entire ballot.
- 4. To vote on a question or proposal, mark the oval below your choice.

County of St. Lawrence

- 5. You have a right to a replacement ballot. If you make a mistake or want to change your vote, call the County Board of Elections for instructions on how to obtain a new ballot.
- 6. The number of choices is listed for each contest.
- Do not mark the ballot for more candidates than allowed. If you do, your vote in that contest will not count.
- 8. To be counted, absentee ballots returned by mail must be postmarked by the day of the election and be received by the County Board of Elections no later than 7 days after election day.
- After marking the ballot, fold such ballot and enclose it in the envelope bearing the voter's statement, and seal the envelope.
- 10. Fill in properly the blanks in the statement and sign your name.
- Enclose the sealed envelope bearing the statement in the envelope addressed to the County Board of Elections and mail promptly.

OFFICIAL

EARLY MAIL/ABSENTEE/
MILITARY/UOCAVA/
SPECIAL VOTERS
BALLOT
STATE OF NEW YORK
COUNTY OF ST. LAWRENCE

FOR GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 5, 2024

Town of: Hermon ED 1

) Commissioners of Elections

PHOENIX GRAPHICS * *** 20 20 26 ROCHESTER, NY

BALLOT ID: 2173

Ballot ID: 2173 Town of Hermon E.D.(s): 1

Remember to vote both sides



Office	Presidential Electors for President and Vice President (Vote for one)	United States Senator (Vote for one)	Representative in Congress 21st District (Vote for one)	State Senator 49th District (Vote for one)	Member of Assembly 117th District (Vote for one)	Family Court Judge (Vote for one)	Treasurer (Vote for one)	Supervisor (3 Year Unexpired Term) (Vote for one)	Town Justice (Vote for one)	Council Member (3 Year Unexpired Term) (Vote for one)	Council Member (1 Year Unexpired Terri (Vote for up to two)	12 m)
Democratic A	ELECTORS FOR Democratic Kamala D. Harris FOR PRESIDENT Tim Walz FOR VICE PRESIDENT	Democratic Kirsten E. Gillibrand	Democratic Paula Collins				Renee M.	Cathy L. Race		On Democratic Harold Blandin	One Democratic Victoria L. Day	John D. Stransky
Republican B		Michael D. Sapraicone	Republican Stefanik	Mark C. Walczyk	Sepublican Kenneth Blankenbush	Effie Kyriakopoulos			Chris Velez			
Conservative C		Michael D. Sapraicone	Conservative 3 Elise M. Stefanik	Mark C. Walczyk	Conservative Kenneth Blankenbush				Chris Velez			
Working Families	ELECTORS FOR Working Families Kamala D. Harris FOR PRESIDENT FOR VICE PRESIDENT Working Families Working Families Working Families	C ₂ Working Families Kirsten E. Gillibrand	Paula Collins									
LaRouche		Diane Sare										
Fresh Start								Cathy L.		Bruce E. Bigelow	Victoria L. Day	
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In
Official Absentee Ballot for the General Election November 5, 2024 County of St. Lawrence										Ballot ID: 21 Town of Herm	on	
Jennie H. Bacon, Commissioner Thomas A. Nichols, Commissioner See instructions on the other side Remember to vote both sides												