

## OFFICIAL

EARLY MAIL/ABSENTEE/
MILITARY/UOCAVA/
SPECIAL VOTERS
BALLOT
STATE OF NEW YORK
COUNTY OF ST. LAWRENCE

FOR GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 5, 2024

Town of: Depeyster ED 1

() Commissioners of Elections

PHOENIX GRAPHICS \* \*\*\* 20 20 26 ROCHESTER, NY

**BALLOT ID: 2167** 

## Official Absentee Ballot for the General Election - November 5, 2024

- Instructions

  1. Mark the oval to the left of the name of your choice.

  2. To vote for a condidate of the name of your choice.
- To vote for a candidate whose name is not printed on the ballot, print the name clearly in the box labeled "Write-In". staying within the box.
- 3. Any mark or writing outside the spaces provided for voting may void the entire ballot.
- 4. To vote on a question or proposal, mark the oval below your choice.

## County of St. Lawrence

- You have a right to a replacement ballot. If you make a mistake or want to change your vote, call the County Board of Elections for instructions on how to obtain a new ballot.
- 6. The number of choices is listed for each contest.
- Do not mark the ballot for more candidates than allowed. If you do, your vote in that contest will not count.
- 8. To be counted, absentee ballots returned by mail must be postmarked by the day of the election and be received by the County Board of Elections no later than 7 days after election day.
- After marking the ballot, fold such ballot and enclose it in the envelope bearing the voter's statement, and seal the envelope.
- 10. Fill in properly the blanks in the statement and sign your name.
- Enclose the sealed envelope bearing the statement in the envelope addressed to the County Board of Elections and mail promptly.

Ballot ID: 2167 Town of DePeyster E.D.(s): 1

Remember to vote both sides



Office		Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	United States Senator	Representative in Congress 21st District	State Senator 49th District	Member of Assembly 116th District	Family Court Judge	Treasurer	Town Justice
		(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
Democratic	Α	ELECTORS FOR Democratic  Kamala D. Harris FOR PRESIDENT  Tim Walz FOR VICE PRESIDENT	Carrottic  Kirsten E.  Gillibrand	Paula Collins				Renee M. Cole	
Republican	В	O1 ELECTORS FOR Pepublican Donald J. Trump FOR PRESIDENT DV Vance FOR WICE PRESIDENT	Michael D. Sapraicone	Blise M. Stefanik	Mark C. Walczyk	Scott A. Gray	Effie Kyriakopoulos		
Conservative	С	1 Donald J. Trump FOR PRESIDENT JD Vance FOR VICE PRESIDENT	Michael D. Sapraicone	Conservative 3 Elise M. Stefanik	Mark C. Walczyk	Scott A. Gray			
Working Families	D	ELECTORS FOR Working Families  Kamala D. Harris FOR PRESIDENT  TIM Walz FOR VICE PRESIDENT	Working Families  Kirsten E.  Gillibrand	Paula Collins					
LaRouche	E		Diane Sare						
Write-In		Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In
Official Absentee Ballot for the General Election County of St. Lawrence									

November 5, 2024

Jennie H. Bacon, Commissioner Thomas A. Nichols, Commissioner See instructions on the other side

Ballot ID: 2167 Town of DePeyster

E.D.(s): 1

Remember to vote both sides