## Statement of the County Board of Canvassers of the County of St. Lawrence in relation to the votes cast in the General Election, November 5, 2024

The County Board of Canvassers of the County of *St. Lawrence* having met at the *St. Lawrence County Board of Elections* on *November 22, 2024* to canvass the votes given in the several Election Districts of said County, at the General Election held on the Fifth day of November in the year aforesaid, do certify as follows:

			10110WS:		
Statewide <b>DEM, WOR</b>		18,010	Electors for President/Vice President	Kamala D. Harris/Tim Walz	
Statewide	REP, CON	25,919	Electors for President/Vice President	Donald J. Trump/JD Vance	
Statewide	DEM, WOR	19,322	US Senator	Kirsten E. Gillibrand	
Statewide	REP, CON	22,727	US Senator	Michael D. Sapraicone	
Statewide	BLK	155	US Senator	Diane Sare	
21st Congressional Dis	·	17,057			
21st Congressional Dis	· ·	26,190	Representative in Congress – 21st District	Elise M. Stefanik	
45th Senate District	REP, CON	20,548	State Senator – 45th District	Daniel G. Stec	
49th Senate Distict	REP, CON	12,199	State Senator – 49th District	Mark C. Walczyk	
116th Assembly District	REP, CON	20,448	Member of Assembly – 116th District	Scott A. Gray	
117th Assembly Distict	REP, CON	12,802	Member of Assembly – 117th District	Kenneth Blankenbush	
Countywide	REP	30,925	amily Court Judge Effie Kyriakopoulos		
Countywide	DEM	25,079	County Tresurer Renee M. Cole		
Town of Brasher	DEM, BLK	708	Town Justice	Derek Bellinger	
Town of Canton	REP, CON	2,437	Town Justice	Rachelle L. Foster	
Town of Canton	DEM, BLK	2,563	Councilmember (3 Year Unexpired Term)	Wayne Cuthbert	
Town of DePeyster	write in	9	Town Justice	Brian Hicks	
Town of Fine	DEM	248	Councilmember (1 Year Unexpired Term)	Nolan Fedorow	
Town of Fine	REP	280	Councilmember (1 Year Unexpired Term)	Gigi Hayden	
Town of Fowler	REP	928	Town Justice	Timothy W. Knowlton	
Town of Gouverneur	DEM, REP	1,717	Town Justice	Frederick E. Scozzafava	
Town of Hammond	REP, CON	532	Town Justice	Rhonda Cazziol	
Town of Hammond	REP	530	Councilmember (3 Year Unexpired Term)	Jadd Brown	
Town of Hermon	DEM, BLK	361	Supervisor (3 Year Unexpired Term)	Cathy L. Race	
Town of Hermon	REP, CON	392	Town Justice	Chris Velez	
Town of Hermon	DEM	241	Councilmember (3 Year Unexpired Term)	Harold Blandin	
Town of Hermon	BLK	124	Councilmember (3 Year Unexpired Term)	Bruce E. Bigelow	
Town of Hermon	BLIX		VOTE FOR ANY 2	Brace E. Bigelew	
Town of Hermon	DEM, BLK	309	Councilmember (1 Year Unexpired Term)	Victoria L. Day	
Town of Hermon	DEM	249	Councilmember (1 Year Unexpired Term)	John D. Stransky	
Town of Macomb	write in	73	Town Justice	Steve Burke	
Town of Norfolk	REP	1,402	Councilmember (1 Year Unexpired Term)	Travis Villnave	
Town of Parishville	REP	763	Town Justice	Frank Sisto	
Town of Piercefield	write in	21	Councilmember (1 Year Unexpired Term)	Thomas Snye	
Town of Pitcairn	REP	269	Town Supervisor (1 Year Unexpired Term)	Allison Houghton	
Town of Stockholm	REP	1,262	Councilmember (1 Year Unexpired Term)	Clark Decker	
City of Ogdensburg	REP	2,593	City Councillor (1 Year Unexpired Term)	Michael B. Powers	
Village of Canton	DEM	1,261	Village Trustee (1 Year Unexpired Term)	Kara McLuckie	
Village of Gouverneur			VOTE FOR ANY 2		
Village of Gouverneur	DEM, REP	981	Village Trustee	Charles W. Newvine	
Village of Gouverneur	REP	689	Village Trustee	Troy Besaw	
Village of Heuvelton			VOTE FOR ANY 2		
Village of Heuvelton	REP	280	Village Trustee	Carol Basford	
Village of Heuvelton	REP	252	Village Trustee	Erie Jack Wood	
Village of Massena	_		VOTE FOR ANY 2		
Village of Massena	DEM	1,785	Village Trustee	Ronald Leroux Jr	
Village of Massena	DEM	1,953	Village Trustee	Chad Simpson	
Village of Massena	REP	1,859	Village Trustee	David Broadbent	
Village of Massena	REP, BLK	1,602	Village Trustee	Brandon "Tex" Webb	
Village of Rensselaer Falls			VOTE FOR ANY 2		
Village of Rensselaer F	DEM	66	Village Trustee	Nicholas Calton	
Village of Rensselaer F	DEM	75	Village Trustee	Connie McAllister	
Village of Waddington			VOTE FOR ANY 2		
Village of Waddington	DEM	323	Village Trustee	Benny Fairchild	
Village of Waddington	REP	398	Village Trustee	James S. Thew	
Proposals					
Statewide	A Proposition	: Proposal Nu	mber One, An Amendment Amendment to	Protect Against Unequal	

	This propos ethnicity, na orientation, g unequal tre	g sexual s against	15 NO 22,453				
Town of Russell	-	of Russell be in	of the Town Highway Superint ncreased from two years to fou cing January 1, 2025?		NO 371		
Town of Russell	-	: Shall the tern e increased fro Ja		NO 303			
		· ·	d have caused the same to l wo members in said Board		· ·		
the members of this Board, there being <i>two</i> members in said Board, this 22nd day of <i>November</i> , 2024.							
Jennie H. Bacon	Zuni	H. Bacu	<u></u>				
Thomas A. Nichols	Thomas	AND					